Advertisement

Other Primary Tutors

Etrainuk

Distance learning courses online

in Body Conditioning , Other Textile Crafts , Other Health , Floristry , Landscape Photography , Adult Numeracy , Other Vehicles Driving , General Fitness , Other Multimedia , Teaching English as Foreign Language (TEFL)

​​1,000s of online distance learning courses from as little as £8 We will not be beaten on price so please let us know how we are doing. "A day without learning is a day wasted"​​ distance learning is the way


Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Review this

Sophie Lee

Primary school tutoring 3-8

in Primary History , Primary Literacy , Primary Science , Primary Art , Other Primary , Primary Maths

Hi all. I am a newly qualified teacher and due to Covid I have decided to offer my services as a tutor for primary school aged children. I cover the full primary and EYFS curriculum. Find me on Facebook at - https://www.facebook.com/MissLeePrivateT

Birmingham (West Midlands)

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Review this

07368 201642

Ahmed Raza

Quran with Tajweed and Islamic Studies Teacher.

in Other Secondary , Other University , Other Primary , Other Private , Other GCSE

Quran Tuition Free Trial/Advice Home /Online Learn Tajweed EASY! British Born, Multilingual. He has more than 7 years of experience as a Teacher. Hafiz of the Quran (recited Quran 7x in Taraweeh prayer) and has experience of teaching Hifz

Keighley (West Yorkshire)

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Review this

07734 430883

Melanie Chen

5 years of tutoring experience

in Other Secondary , General ESL (English as a Second Language) , Accent Reduction , GCSE Maths , Adult Literacy , A-Level Computer Science , Other GCSE , Other Primary , Other Private , Adult Numeracy

I am extremely familiar with the primary and secondary curriculums. I have 3 Maths A Levels at A*/A grades, a grade 1 in STEP I (University maths admissions test) as well as 5 years of experience being a personal tutor.

Towcester (Northamptonshire)

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Review this

07476 994998

Matthew Lee

Maths, Englsih, science and many other subjects

in Primary Maths , Primary History , Other Primary , Primary Science , Primary Art , Primary Literacy

I'm a 29 year old teacher located in Bradford with 7 years teaching experience. I have taught in all years of primary school, including nursery right up to year 6 and have a sound knowledge of the national curriculum! matthewleeteacher@hotmail.com

Bradford (West Yorkshire)

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Review this

07765 926272

Marcus Williams

£15/ hour

in GCSE Latin , Other Secondary , Secondary History , GCSE Ancient Greek , 7+ Entrance Exam , 11+ Entrance Exam , Other Primary , GCSE History , GCSE Ancient History

I can teach up to GCSE standard in my tutorials for History, Ancient history, Latin, and Ancient Greek respectively. Each of which will provide comprehensive detail into the subjects, the homework, and the exam preparation, tailored to their needs.

Oxford (Oxfordshire)

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Review this

07580 484971

11 Plus London

Helping your child get the school they deserve

in 7+ Entrance Exam , 11+ Entrance Exam , Other Primary

11 Plus London has been helping children gain places in private and grammar schools for more than ten years. With a combined experience of 25+ years to date we pride ourselves on our professionalism, knowledge and honesty, as well as our high success

Chelsea (Kensington and Chelsea)

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Review this

(020) 7384 2792

CA Learning Centre

in Autism , Other Secondary , Other Primary , Other Special Educational Needs , ADD/ ADHD

All of our training courses are independently accredited from long-established awarding organisations such as CACHE, NCFE, ABC Awards, and CPD. When you want to improve your employability, we understand that qualifications are vital.

Leicester (Leicestershire)

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Review this

(0116) 218 3344

Joanna Craigie Tutor

in Other Primary , 11+ Entrance Exam , Secondary Maths , Primary Literacy , Primary Maths

Highly experienced & very successful tutor, over 25 years experience in education. I hold QTS & have a current DBS. I am able to tutor all ages from 5 to 14 inclusive and all abilities including those with extra needs and learning disabilities.

Darlington (County Durham)

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Review this

07717 472998

Advertisement